My name is Gedi and I own ThatRedFireblade YouTube channel where I really like to giveaway Motorcycle Lego Technics!

Welcome to REVTOTHELIMIT. Your forum for all things MOTORBIKE. From Ducati to Yamaha, from Suzuki to KTM, from Dakar to WSB, MotoGP and BSB. Come in and talk motorbikes with us. We have racers, riders, trackdays, we have DAS instructors and coaches.
ThatRedFireblade

My name is Gedi and I own ThatRedFireblade YouTube channel where I really like to giveaway Motorcycle Lego Technics!

Post by ThatRedFireblade »

Hey everyone! :wave:

My name is Gedi and I've been riding bikes since 2017. Back in 2020 when the world changed I rode my CBR1000RR from London to Norway (5,000+), which inspired me to start a YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/@ThatRedFireblade/featured. I had more than a year's beak from my channel, but after working in Affiliate marketing for three years I feel confident that my channel could be monetized in 2023.

The goal of my channel is to be a mix between educational videos, funny videos, touring videos, bike reviews, gear reviews, custom projects, giveaways, and so on. I want to inspire people to travel on their motorcycles, meet new people and enjoy life more.

Personally, I have been heavily inspired by the likes of Bikes and Beards, The Missenden Flyer, Charlie and Ewan, TeaPotOne and so many others.

Currently, I am planning to give away 10 Ducati Panigale V4 R Lego Technics at the MCN 2023 London Motorcycle Show. For more details how to enter the giveaway please, watch my latest video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2JjMUumVzH8. Good luck!

Safe riding,

Gedi
KungFooBob

Re: My name is Gedi and I own ThatRedFireblade YouTube channel where I really like to giveaway Motorcycle Lego Technics!

Post by KungFooBob »

You missed a bit about being in Prog Rock band Rush.
Skub

Re: My name is Gedi and I own ThatRedFireblade YouTube channel where I really like to giveaway Motorcycle Lego Technics!

Post by Skub »

G'day Gedi.